Meet Our Staff

The Noyes Home has an experienced and compassionate team. We welcome you to contact our team members with questions or for more information.

Chelsea Howlett, Executive Director
chelseahowlett@noyeshome.org

Tim Arnold, Marketing/Fund Development Director
tim.arnold@noyeshome.org

Haylee Gentry, Family Services Coordinator
haylee.gentry@noyeshome.org

Kenisha Jenkins, Family Services Coordinator
kenisha.jenkins@noyeshome.org

Kevin Woodson, Family Services Coordinator
kevin.woodson@noyeshome.org

Whitney West, Family Services Coordinator
whitney.west@noyeshome.org

Heather Schwertel, Family Services Coordinator
heather.schwertel@noyeshome.org

Matthew Curran, Maintenance
matthew.curran@noyeshome.org

Dacia Boston, Administrative Assistant
Dacia.Boston@noyeshome.org