Meet Our Staff

The Noyes Home has an experienced and compassionate team. We welcome you to contact our team members with questions or for more information.

Chelsea Howlett, Executive Director
chelseahowlett@noyeshome.org

Casey Huff, Program Director
casey.huff@noyeshome.org

Tim Arnold, Marketing/Fund Development Director
tim.arnold@noyeshome.org

Kate Carson, Family Services Coordinator
katecarson@noyeshome.org

Annie Cordry, Family Services Coordinator
annie.cordry@noyeshome.org

Swan Holt, Family Services Coordinator
swan.holt@noyeshome.org

Annie Cordry, Family Services Coordinator
annie.cordry@noyeshome.org

Tessie Kempf, Volunteer Coordinator
tessie.kempf@noyeshome.org

Heather Schwertel, Family Services Coordinator
heather.schwertel@noyeshome.org

Matthew Curran, Maintenance
matthew.curran@noyeshome.org

Dacia Boston, Executive Assistant
Dacia.Boston@noyeshome.org