Meet Our Staff

The Noyes Home has an experienced and compassionate team. We welcome you to contact our team members with questions or for more information.

 

Chelsea Howlett, Executive Director
chelseahowlett@noyeshome.org

 

Haylee Gentry, Program Director
haylee.gentry@noyeshome.org

 

Dacia Boston, Executive Assistant
Dacia.Boston@noyeshome.org

 

Hannah Grable, Marketing and Development Intern

hannah.grable@noyeshome.org 

 

Heather Schwertel, Human Resource Assistant / Volunteer Coordinator
heather.schwertel@noyeshome.org

 

Matthew Curran, Maintenance
matthew.curran@noyeshome.org

 

Sylvia Brand, Family Services Coordinator

sylvia.brand@noyeshome.org

 

Kenisha Jenkins, Family Services Coordinator
kenisha.jenkins@noyeshome.org

 

Emylee King, Family Services Coordinator Intern

emylee.king@noyeshome.org

 

Kevin Woodson, Family Services Coordinator
kevin.woodson@noyeshome.org