Meet Our Staff

The Noyes Home has an experienced and compassionate team. We welcome you to contact our team members with questions or for more information.

Chelsea Howlett, Executive Director
chelseahowlett@noyeshome.org

Tim Arnold, Marketing/Fund Development Director
tim.arnold@noyeshome.org

Kate Carson, Family Service Coordinator
katecarson@noyeshome.org

Annie Cordry, Family Service Coordinator
annie.cordry@noyeshome.org

Natalie Beers, Family Service Coordinator
natalie.beers@noyeshome.org

Swan Holt, Family Service Coordinator
swan.holt@noyeshome.org

John Cool, Director of Maintenance
John.Cool@noyeshome.org

Dacia Boston, Administrative Assistant
Dacia.Boston@noyeshome.onmicrosoft.com