Contact

Contact

 

The Noyes Home has an experienced and compassionate team! We welcome you to contact our team members with questions or for more information.

 

Chelsea Howlett, Executive Director

chelseahowlett@noyeshome.org

 

Haylee Gentry, Program Director

haylee.gentry@noyeshome.org

 

Dacia Boston, Executive Assisstant

dacia.boston@noyeshome.org

 

Heather Schwertel, Human Resources Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator

heather.schwertel@noyeshome.org

 

Hannah Grable, Marketing and Development Intern

hannah.grable@noyeshome.org

 

Sylvia Brand, Family Services Coordinator

sylvia.brand@noyeshome.org

 

Kenisha Jenkins, Family Services Coordinator

kenisha.jenkins@noyeshome.org

 

Emylee King, Family Services Coordinator Intern

emylee.king@noyeshome.org

 

Kevin Woodson, Family Services Coordinator

kevin.woodson@noyeshome.org

 

Matthew Curran, Maintenance

matthew.curran@noyeshome.org

 

 

We want to hear from you!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Mailing Address: 
    801 North Noyes Blvd. Saint Joseph, MO, 64506
    Phone:
    (816) 232-5650